A Year of Feminist Classics

Because they're better together :)

Borderlands/La Frontera giveaway

Hello everyone! My apologies for getting the ball rolling a little late on Gloria Anzaldúa’s Borderlands/La Frontera. A proper introduction post is in the works. But before I get to that: I recently purchased the newest edition of the book, so in the interest of not hoarding, I’d like to offer up my old copy. It’s a second edition that’s in pretty good shape, but I bought it used, so there are a couple of “used” stickers on it. A few of the pages also have some underlining (not mine).

Leave a comment by Friday night if you’re interested, and on Saturday I’ll randomly draw someone.

4 responses to “Borderlands/La Frontera giveaway

  1. Misha September 5, 2012 at 1:03 am

    I would like to enter the giveaway, if it’s international. Thanks!

  2. Clarita September 5, 2012 at 2:54 am

    Must own book, I need it!
    Thanks for giving away your old copy :)

  3. simona September 5, 2012 at 5:35 am

    I too want and need it, for my Phd. I am writing a paper on latina feminism and this book is like the Bible.

  4. Jessica DeLeon September 5, 2012 at 3:42 pm

    I would love to read this book. I’ve heard a lot of great things about it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 216 other followers

